Fall 2012 New York Fashion Week 1

I’ll admit it. I miss being in New York sometimes.  That doesn’t mean I would change anything about where I am right now.  It just means that I miss New York City and my friends there ( you know who you are) . Oh, and I miss being a designer. New York Fashion Week gets me every time.

So… I thought I’d share some of my favorite things from the week so far.

1. COLOR  I really can’t resist it.  Color just makes me happy.  The color combinations were inspiring.

1. M.Patmos  2. Nanette Lepore  3.  Tracy Reese  4. Diane Von Furstenberg  5. Narciso Rodriguez

2. PRINT   I am so excited about the prints I’ve seen.

1.Honor  2.  Tracy Reese  3.  Preen  4.  Costello Tagliapietra 5.  Suno

Photos: New York Magazine.  Thanks for your coverage. It’s almost as good as being there.

Leave a comment